CFA Board of Directors Election 2017-2018

CFA Board of Directors Elections will be held on Sunday, January 7, 2018.

Saffron Restaurant and Bakery
333 East Bay St.
(Additional Parking in Rear on Alexander St.)

Pizza buffet, fountain sodas, tea or coffee
Cash Bar on all drinks or specialty beverages

Carolina Film Alliance will hold a General Meeting for the express purpose of electing new Board members. There are eleven seats to fill. To vote in the election, you must be a member in good standing.

The following current members of the Board of Directors will be running for re-election:

  • BettyLynn Allison
  • Rob Glasser
  • Jean-Marc Khayat
  • Linda Lee
  • Tommy Melton
  • Harrison Palmer
  • Missy Ricker

The following CFA members have been nominated to run for seats on the Board:

  • Tuesday Beebe
  • Marty Bluford
  • Linda Eisen
  • James Libby Heyward
  • Brian Knox
  • Steve Rhea
  • Matt Sefick
  • Ron Tucker

Make sure your membership is current so that you can vote.

Read moreCFA Board of Directors Election 2017-2018